MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

School Calendar

June 2017

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Monday 26th June 2017
13:50Year 5 & 6 House Cricket Semi Final (1)
Tuesday 27th June 2017
09:00Year 1 visit to Dudley Castle & Zoo
09:00Sports Day Upper School
14:15Year 3 & 4 House Cricket Semi Finals
14:30Under 9 Girls' Rounders A & B v Blue Coat
14:30Under 8 Girls' Rounders v Eversfield
Wednesday 28th June 2017
08:30Year 6 Induction Day - Edgbaston High School for Girls
08:45Year 6 Induction Day - King Edward Vi High School for Girls
09:15Sports Day Pre-Prep Years 1 & 2
11:00Year 4 Maths Competition
13:50Year 5 & 6 House Cricket Semi Final (2)
Thursday 29th June 2017
18:30Summer Music Concert - Years 1 to 6
Friday 30th June 2017
08:00Merit Book Closes
09:15Sports Day Pre-Prep (Foundation & Reception)
11:00Sports Day Pre-Prep (Transition)
Monday 3rd July 2017
08:00Hallfieldfirst Heuristic Play Week
13:50Year 5 & 6 House Cricket Final
Tuesday 4th July 2017
09:00Sports Day Reserve Upper School
09:15Move up Day
09:15Speech Day Rehearsal
14:00Year 3 & 4 House Cricket Final
Wednesday 5th July 2017
08:00Year 6 Induction Day for LA Secondary Schools
09:00Sports Day Reserve Pre-Prep (all Year Groups)
13:50Year 5 & 6 House Cricket Final (reserve)
15:30Pre-Prep Heads of Year Meeting
Thursday 6th July 2017
09:00Year 3 visit to Hatton Country World
09:30Foundation 'Showcase' Assembly to Parents
19:00Speech Day & Prize Giving
Friday 7th July 2017
09:15Reception Class visit to Wonderland, Telford
Saturday 8th July 2017
12:00Hallfield Day
Monday 10th July 2017
09:00Pre-Prep Prize Giving Rehearsal
Tuesday 11th July 2017
18:00Year 6 Leavers' Party
Wednesday 12th July 2017
-Term Ends (at the end of the school day)
-NO AFTER CARE SERVICE
-NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS
13:30Pre-Prep Prize Giving
14:45Upper School Break Up Assembly
Thursday 13th July 2017
08:30INSET