Calendar

Tuesday 15th October 2019
14:30Under 9 Football A & B (2 x 6-a-side) v West House
19:00PTA Workshop 'Mental Health Well-Being'
Wednesday 16th October 2019
09:00PTA Parent Workshop 'Mental Health Well-Being'
14:30Colts A & B Football v Old Hall
16:15Vixens Hockey A & B v Solihull
Thursday 17th October 2019
14:30Under 8 A & B Football v West House
16:15Tea-Time Concert
17:00Parent Drop-In Session with the Head Master & SLT
Friday 18th October 2019
15:30PTA Halloween Disco
Wednesday 30th October 2019
08:00Nursery 'Halloween Colours'
Monday 4th November 2019
14:30Under 10 A & B Football v West House
14:45Under 10 A & B Hockey v Solihull
Tuesday 5th November 2019
08:00Deadline for Registration: HallfieldSeniors
08:30Open Morning
11:00Sports Teams Photographs (Football & Hockey)
14:30Under 9 Hockey Festival
14:30Under 9 Tag Rugby v Wolverhampton Grammar School
19:00PTA Workshop 'How to Manage Coughs and Colds'
Wednesday 6th November 2019
08:00Year 1 Visit to the Sea Life Centre
14:30Colts C & D Football v West House
Thursday 7th November 2019
09:00Entrance Exam for HallfieldSeniors (External Applicants only)
14:30Under 8 A & B Football v West House
Friday 8th November 2019
10:45Remembrance Service (Years 1-6) Parents Invited
Monday 11th November 2019
08:00Book Fair to Thursday 14 November
08:00Hallfield Seniors Interviews with Head Master to 15th November
08:00Wear Red for Remberance
14:30Under 10 A & B Hockey v Blue Coat
14:30Under 10 C & D Football v West House
19:00PTA Committee Meeting
Tuesday 12th November 2019
14:30Under 9 A & B Hockey v King's Hawford
15:00Year 3 Instrumental Showcase - Parents Invited
17:00Information Evening for Year 6 Parents - London Residential
Wednesday 13th November 2019
14:30Vixens Hockey v King's Hawford
14:30Colts A and B Football vs Foremarke
18:00Nursery Open Evening
Thursday 14th November 2019
14:30Under 8 C & D Football v West House
15:30Foundation Bedtime Story Night - Parent Drop in Session
Friday 15th November 2019
08:00Children in Need - Charity Day
Saturday 16th November 2019
10:00Under 9 A Football Foremarke Tournament
Monday 18th November 2019
08:00Hallfield Seniors assessments for scholarships to 22nd November
15:30Pre-Prep Informal Meetings with Form Tutors
16:30Year 5 & 6 Parents Evening
Tuesday 19th November 2019
08:30Open Morning
14:30Under 9 C & D Football v West House
14:30Under 9 A & B Hockey v Eversfield
Wednesday 20th November 2019
14:30Vixens Hockey Tournament
15:30Pre-Prep Informal Meetings with Form Tutors
16:30Year 5 & 6 Parents Evening
Thursday 21st November 2019
14:30Under 8 Hockey Festival
14:30Under 10 Basketball v West House
18:00Hallfieldian Event: Informal Drinks
Friday 22nd November 2019
15:30Pre-Prep Informal Meetings with Form Tutors
Monday 25th November 2019
14:45Under 10 A & B Rugby v Eversfield
16:15Tea Time Concert - Parents Invited
Wednesday 27th November 2019
14:30Under 11 A & B Rugby v Eversfield
19:00Hallfieldian Event: Informal Drinks at the Punch and Judy
Thursday 28th November 2019
09:15Year 4 Shakespeare Workshop
13:15Year 5 Shakespeare Workshop
Friday 29th November 2019
08:00Offers of Places for HallfieldSeniors to parents
08:00Year 6 return from London
Monday 2nd December 2019
14:30Stay and Play (Foundation)
14:30Under 10 A & C Rugby v Winterfold
14:45Stay and Play (Nursery)
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
08:30Year 2 - 3 Open Morning for current parents
14:30Stay and Play (Foundation)
14:30Under 9 A & B Rugby v Eversfield
16:30Year 3 & 4 Parents Evening
Wednesday 4th December 2019
14:30Vixens Hockey A & B v Blue Coat
14:30Stay and Play (Foundation)
14:45Colts A Rugby v Winterfold
Thursday 5th December 2019
14:30Stay and Play (Foundation)
16:30Year 3 & 4 Parents Evening
Friday 6th December 2019
09:30Reception Class Nativity to Parents
15:30PTA Christmas Fayre
Monday 9th December 2019
08:00Party Week (Foundation)
09:15Reception Class visit to Hatton Country Park
13:00Prep visit to the Theatre 'Peter Pan'
Tuesday 10th December 2019
08:00Foundation Party Day
08:00Nursery Christmas Party
Wednesday 11th December 2019
08:00Nursery Christmas Party
Thursday 12th December 2019
08:00Chrismas Jumper Day
08:00Christmas Lunch
08:15Parent Drop-In Session with the Head Master & SLT
Friday 13th December 2019
11:30Carol Service (Years 1-6) Parents Invited
Tuesday 2nd October 2029
14:30Under 11 A and B Football v Prestfelde
October 2019
MTWTFSS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Latest News

View all blog posts

10
Oct
Official Opening of Hallfieldfirst

Following an extensive refurbishment of the Hallfield School Nursery ‘Hallfieldfirst’ during the summer of 2019,...

30
Sep
Head Master’s Blog – September

From the Head Master’s Study It’s a brave Head who enters the realm of politics,...

23
Sep
UK Chess Challenge Final

The UK Chess Challenge is the biggest chess tournament in Europe with tens of thousands...

16
Sep
LAMDA Awards

Last July, the Year 4 pupils in Ms Jackson’s Speech Club took their individual LAMDA...