Calendar

Wednesday 14th November 2018
14:30Colts A & B Football v Repton
14:30Under 10 A & B Football v Repton
Thursday 15th November 2018
08:50Pre-Prep School Council Meeting
13:30Year 2 Boys Swimming
Friday 16th November 2018
08:50Head Master's Assembly (Years 1 - 6)
Saturday 17th November 2018
08:00Old Hallfieldian Dinner : An Evening with Sir Dominic Cadbury
Monday 19th November 2018
14:45Vixens A & B Hockey v Solihull
Tuesday 20th November 2018
09:15Open Morning - EYFS
14:15Year 3 Boys Swimming
14:30Under 9 C & D Football v West House
16:00Year 1 & 2 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 21st November 2018
14:30Colts A Football v Old Hall
14:30Under 10 A Football v Old Hall
Thursday 22nd November 2018
08:00Under 8 Hockey Festival
13:30Year 2 Boys Swimming
16:30Year 1 & 2 Parents' Evening
16:30Colts Basketball v West House
Friday 23rd November 2018
08:50Head Master's Assembly (Years 1 - 6)
Monday 26th November 2018
14:20House Hockey Year 5 & 6
15:00Years 5 & 6 House Football
Tuesday 27th November 2018
09:15Open Morning - Key Stage 1 & 2
14:15Year 3 Boys Swimming
14:20House Hockey Year 3 & 4
14:50Year 4 House Football
16:30Year 5 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 28th November 2018
14:20House Hockey Year 5 & 6
14:45Colts Football v Priory
18:00Hallfieldfirst Parents' Evening - Tiggers, Rabbits and Winnies
Thursday 29th November 2018
09:15Year 5 - Shakespeare Company interactive performance 'Twelfth Night'
13:15Year 6 - Shakespeare Company interactive performance 'Twelfth Night'
13:30Year 2 Boys Swimming
14:20House Hockey Year 3 & 4
17:00Year 5 Parents' Evening
18:00Hallfieldfirst Parents' Evening Eeyores, Owls, Piglets
Friday 30th November 2018
08:50Head Master's Assembly (Years 1 - 6)
09:00Transition Visit to Children's Play Village
09:15Year 3 Egyptian Day
Monday 3rd December 2018
14:20House Hockey Year 5 & 6
15:00Year 5 & 6 House Football
Tuesday 4th December 2018
09:30Reception Class Christmas Play to Pre-Prep Pupils
11:00Year 6 Philosophy for children visit to Warwick University
14:15Year 3 Boys Swimming
14:20House Hockey Year 3 & 4
14:50Year 4 House Football
16:30Year 3 & 4 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 5th December 2018
09:30Reception Class Christmas Play to Prep School Pupils
15:00Year 5 & 6 House Football
Thursday 6th December 2018
08:30Reception Class Chrismas Play to Parents (09:30)
08:50Pre-Prep School Council Meeting
09:30
13:30Year 2 Boys Swimming
17:00Year 3 & 4 Parents' Evening
Friday 7th December 2018
08:50Head Master's Assembly (Years 1 - 6)
15:30PTA Christmas Fayre
Monday 10th December 2018
08:00Hallfieldfirst Christmas Party
09:00Reception Class visit to Hatton Country World (Christmas Enchanted Kingdon)
09:15Prep School visit to the Theatre: The Wizard of Oz
Tuesday 11th December 2018
-Pre-Prep Christmas Party
09:15Open Morning - EYFS
14:15Year 3 Boys Swimming
Wednesday 12th December 2018
14:00Prep School Christmas Party
14:30Colts A Rugby v Blue Coat
Thursday 13th December 2018
08:00Christmas Jumper Day
08:00Hallfieldfirst Christmas Party
13:30Year 2 Boys Swimming
Friday 14th December 2018
08:00END OF TERM
08:50Head Master's Assembly (Years 1 - 6)
09:30Christmas Service (Rehearsal)
11:00Christmas Service Years 2-6 (parents invited)
Friday 21st December 2018
08:00Hallfieldfirst closes @ 16:30 and reopens Monday 7 January @ 08:00
Monday 7th January 2019
08:00Spring Term 2019 begins
November 2018
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Latest News

View all blog posts

09
Nov
Happenings at Hallfieldfirst

Next week at Hallfieldfirst: Tiggers will be: Making lots of noise with musical instruments Listening...

09
Nov
Year 4 Transform into Journalists Over Half Term

Before the half-term break, children in Year 4 were writing newspaper articles about what they...

09
Nov
Form 5HF Take Over Assembly with a Bang

On Wednesday, Form 5HF took to the stage to put on a special performance for...

09
Nov
Remembrance Service 2018

This morning we held our Remembrance Service at St George's Church where our children and...