MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

School Calendar

November 2017

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Sunday 19th November 2017
08:00
Monday 20th November 2017
08:30SMT/SLT Weekly Update
10:20Staff Briefing
14:30Under 10 C & D Football v West House
Tuesday 21st November 2017
09:15Open Morning - Key Stage 1
14:30Under 9 C & D Football v West House
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
10:20Upper School Staff Meeting
10:45Operational SMT Meeting
18:00Halfieldfirst Parents Evening (Rabbits, Winnies & Tiggers)
Thursday 23rd November 2017
08:00Governors Finance & Facilities Committee
09:15Young Shakespeare Company Years 5 & 6 'Hamlet'
14:15Year 3 Boys Swimming
14:30Under 9 A & B Hockey v Highclare
16:30Colts Basketball v West House
18:00Halfieldfirst Parents Evening (Eeyores, Owls & Piglets)
Friday 24th November 2017
08:50Headmaster's Assembly (Years 1-6)
09:30Year 3 Egyptian Day
14:15Year 2 Boys Swimming
Saturday 25th November 2017
08:00
Sunday 26th November 2017
08:00
Monday 27th November 2017
08:30SMT/SLT Weekly Update
10:20Staff Briefing
15:00House Football Year 5 & 6
16:00Year 1 & 2 Parents' Evening
Tuesday 28th November 2017
09:15Open Morning - Key Stage 2
14:45Under 9 Hockey v Solihull
14:50House Football Year 3 & 4
16:30Year 5 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 29th November 2017
10:45Operational SMT Meeting
14:45Colts A & B Football v Priory
15:30Pre-Prep Staff Meeting
17:00Year 1 & 2 Parents' Evening
Thursday 30th November 2017
10:20Upper School Staff Meeting
14:15Year 3 Boys Swimming
17:00Year 5 Parents' Evening
Friday 1st December 2017
08:00Christmas Fairies Decorate Hallfieldfirst
08:50Headmaster's Assembly (Years 1-6)
09:15Transition visit to West Midlands Safari Park
14:15Year 2 Boys Swimming
Saturday 2nd December 2017
08:00
Sunday 3rd December 2017
08:00
Monday 4th December 2017
08:30SMT/SLT Weekly Update
10:20Staff Briefing
15:00House Football Year 5 & 6
16:30Year 3 & 4 Parents' Evening
Tuesday 5th December 2017
09:30Reception Nativity
10:20Upper School Staff Meeting
14:50House Football Year 3 & 4
Wednesday 6th December 2017
08:50Pre-Prep School Council Meeting
09:30Reception Nativity
09:30Reception Nativity
10:45Operational SMT Meeting
15:00House Football Year 5 & 6
17:00Year 3 & 4 Parents' Evening
Thursday 7th December 2017
08:00Governors Compliance Committee
09:30Reception Nativity
10:00Full Governing Body
10:30Year 5 & 6 visit to 'The Nutcracker'
14:15Year 3 Boys Swimming
Friday 8th December 2017
08:50Headmaster's Assembly (Years 1-6)
09:30 Christmas Service (Rehearsal for Choir )
14:15Year 2 Boys Swimming
15:00PTA Christmas Fayre
Saturday 9th December 2017
08:00
Sunday 10th December 2017
08:00
Monday 11th December 2017
-Hallfieldfirst Messy Play & Christmas Party Week
-Socks and Chocs Week
08:30SMT/SLT Weekly Update
09:30Year 3 and 4 visit to the Repertory Theatre: 101 Dalmations
10:20Staff Briefing
14:00House Basketball Year 6
Tuesday 12th December 2017
-Pre-Prep Christmas Party
09:15Open Morning - EYFS
10:00Children's Entertainer for Transition
Wednesday 13th December 2017
10:20Upper School Staff Meeting
10:45Operational SMT Meeting
14:00Upper School Christmas Party
15:30Pre-Prep Heads of Year Meeting
Thursday 14th December 2017
-Festive non-uniform day for 'Save the Children'
08:50Break up assembly
14:15Year 3 Boys Swimming
Friday 15th December 2017
08:50House Assemblies
09:30Christmas Carol Service (Rehearsal)
11:00Christmas Carol Service (Years 2-6) - parents invited
12:30TERM ENDS
Saturday 16th December 2017
08:00
Sunday 17th December 2017
08:00
Monday 18th December 2017
08:00School Holiday
08:00 Upper School Activity Club
08:00Pre-Prep Activity Club
Tuesday 19th December 2017
08:00School Holiday
08:00 Upper School Activity Club
08:00Pre-Prep Activity Club
Wednesday 20th December 2017
08:00School Holiday
08:00 Upper School Activity Club
08:00Pre-Prep Activity Club
Thursday 21st December 2017
08:00School Holiday
08:00 Upper School Activity Club
08:00Pre-Prep Activity Club
Friday 22nd December 2017
08:00School Holiday
08:00 Upper School Activity Club
08:00Pre-Prep Activity Club
08:00Hallfieldfirst closes 18:00
Saturday 23rd December 2017
08:00
Sunday 24th December 2017
08:00
Monday 25th December 2017
08:00
Tuesday 26th December 2017
08:00
Wednesday 27th December 2017
08:00
Thursday 28th December 2017
08:00
Friday 29th December 2017
08:00
Saturday 30th December 2017
08:00
Sunday 31st December 2017
08:00
Monday 1st January 2018
08:00
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
08:00
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
08:00
Thursday 4th January 2018
08:00
Friday 5th January 2018
09:00 Hallfieldfirst staff training
Saturday 6th January 2018
08:00
Sunday 7th January 2018
08:00
Monday 8th January 2018
08:00Whole School Return for Spring Term
Tuesday 4th October 2107
08:50Pre-Prep School Council Meeting
10:45Operational SMT Meeting
14:30Colts Football 2 x 7's
14:30Under 10 Football 2 x 7's
Friday 7th October 2107
08:0011+ Entrance Examination for King Edward's School